Offizielle Webseite des
VfL Bad Ems

Ansprechpartner

Die Ansprechpartner

Die Ansprechpartner

E-MAIL

vflbadems@vfl-badems.de

HOMEPAGE

www.vlf-badems.de

FACEBOOK.com/vflbadems

KONTAKT

Telefon 02603 506760

oder 0178 6799736

PRÄSIDENT

Ulrich Schneider

Telefon 0178 6799736

uli.schneider@vfl-badems.de

2.VORSITZENDER und ABTEILUNGSLEITER FUSSBALL

Achim Wunsch

Telefon 0152 28500500

achim.wunsch@vfl-badems.de

FINANZEN

Axel Selbmann

buchhaltung@vfl-badems.de

Geschäftsführer

Frank Piroth

Telefon 0170 2361312

frank.piroth@vfl-badems.de

Fußball:

1. Mannschaft

Trainer

Kay Ludwig

Telefon 0152 29632410

kayludwig1@gmx.de

Co. Trainer

Etienne Kecskemeti

Telefon 0177 8082832

ekecskemeti@web.de

2. Mannschaft

Trainer

Miguel Palacios Prada

Telefon  0177 4313583

m.palacios.prada@googlemail.com

Co. Trainer

Mesut Karadeniz

Telefon  0170 9931929

Timerider-@t-online.de

3. Mannschaft

Trainer

Daniel Knoll

Telefon  0152 33781353

daniel.knoll289@icloud.com

Trainer

Markus Herborn

Telefon  0151 11524519

msherborn@web.de

Integrationsteam

Ingo Damke

Telefon 0157 58302510

Rugby:

ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Christian Teichmann

Telefon 0172 3762855

teichmann.christian@gmx.de

Wandern

Ulrich Schneider

Telefon 0178 6799736

uli.schneider@vfl-badems.de

Jugendabteilung VfL Bad Ems

Jugendleiter

Stefan Kachler-Perini

Telefon: 0170 2047763

jugendleiter@vfl-badems.de

C Junioren

Trainer

Dirk Kaschinski

Telefon: 0170 3604547

dirk@kaschinski.de

Co. Trainer

Sven Scharf

Telefon 0175 8592809

bhgchaos@googlemail.com

D Junioren

Trainer

Björn Palm

Telefon  01573 6390112

bjoernpalm98@web.de

Co. Trainer

Gerald Palm

Telefon 0159 01127314

E Junioren

Trainer

Aldo Tirrenos   (E 1)

Telefon 0176 56870615

tirrenos@googlemail.com

F Junioren

Trainer

Stefan Kachler-Perini  (F1/F2)

Telefon: 0170 2047763

jugendleiter@vfl-badems.de

Co. Trainer

Markus Müller  (F1)

Telefon: 0170 2042310

TUS-TT-Abtlt.Mueller@web.de

Co. Trainer

Frank Bixby (F2)

Telefon: 0172 2386535

f.bixby.fb@gmail.com

G Junioren (Bambini)

Trainer

Ulrich Schneider

Telefon: 01766799736

vflbadems@web.de

Trainer

Horst Kaldewei

Telefon 02603 5935

hdeugen@web.de